Travel Insurance Destinations & Plans

You must select the plan that includes ALL countries you will be visiting.

We have three different plans available to suit your needs.

New Zealand/South Pacific

Our New Zealand/South Pacific plan covers travel to a number of different international destinations.

Countres covered:

  • American Samoa
  • Cook Islands
  • Fiji
  • French Polynesia
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Samoa
  • Tahiti
  • Tonga
  • Vanuatu

Limited World - Excludes USA & Canada

Our 'Limited World - Excludes USA & Canada' plan covers all destinations, except the USA and Canada.

World - Includes USA & Canada

Our 'World - Includes USA & Canada' plan covers all countries. You must select this plan if you are visiting the USA or Canada, unless it is a transit stop with an immediate connection to a country other than the USA & Canada. 

If you visit more than one country during your journey, you must select the plan that covers all countries.

For example:

  • if you intend to travel to New Zealand and Hong Kong, select the 'Limited World - Excludes USA & Canada' plan; or
  • if you intend to travel to the USA and United Kingdom, you must select the 'World - Includes USA & Canada' plan.

If you select a plan that is not appropriate for the country(ies) you travel to, you will not be covered for events which occur in a country that is not covered by your selected plan.

The Australian Government Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade website ( provides travel advisories on the safety of destinations.

- -
- -
Traveller 1
Traveller 2
Traveller 3
Traveller 4
Traveller 5
Traveller 6
Traveller 7
Traveller 8
Traveller 9
Traveller 10
Traveller 11